aseboaj.blogg.se

Vintage coach purse 4075
Vintage coach purse 4075









Maybe it is pre-green sewn in tags? Do you know when they first started using the multiple pocket flap in their purses? I don’t know of any other high quality brand who uses them. I didn’t know if you had resources that went back that far, or if every single purse Dooney put out since day one was labelled. Thank you for your time, and if you don’t know, that is fine.

#VINTAGE COACH PURSE 4075 PROFESSIONAL#

Send a picture and description to Country Living magazine which offers professional appraisal of your antique purse and tell you exactly how much it’s worth. However, you will only get a percentage of the total appraisal price because the store retains the other part. The three photos are the only things I think would help unless there is something I am not thinking of. Let the boutique appraise your antique purse. The purse caught my eye because I first thought it was a Coach Station bag, but it is not, but I started thinking Dooney after looking at it more closely. I am VERY familiar with Dooney bags, and actually am a local designer purse authenticator. I know they never produced this bag in AWL or after that, but I didn’t know if they ever did BEFORE then, maybe when they first started making bags in the 70’s? What makes me wonder is the inside pockets, quality and hardware. I didn’t know if that could hold true for Dooney too. I know when Coach first started out, they had very little identification in their bags, and some all you had to do was remove a small tag and you would never know it was Coach. Be aware that information posted on the Internet may not be. Find your purse style from the numerous photos posted, which can give both age and value. Check a Web shopping site like eBay or ShopStyle to locate vintage Coach styles. Your bag may match other purses being sold from past seasons. I just didn’t know if you we re familiar with the extremely old Dooney styles or not, didn’t want to waste your time otherwise. Type in 'vintage Coach' and check the sites shown.









Vintage coach purse 4075